Nominations

From ADempiere ERP Wiki
Jump to navigationJump to search

NOMINATIONS

Nominated on 17 July 2009

Nominated by Carlos Ruiz via citizens mailing list.

Name Nominee Accepted Contribution
Abdurrahman nar cinarab forum posts,
Adi Wiguna Adi888 wiki edits,
Albert Chen albertachen forum posts, wiki edits,
Alejandro Falcone afalcone YES forum posts,
Alexander Pohl alpohl forum posts, wiki edits,
Anca Bradau ancabradau code commits, forum posts,
Andrea Niccolini A niccolini wiki edits, forum posts,
Andrés Cárdenas Amozjacf YES wiki edits, forum posts,
Anh Han fmis forum posts,
Antonio Cañaveral acanaveral code commits,
Anuj Agarwal Agarwalanuj wiki edits,
Archana Singh archanasingh forum posts,
Arnim W. Jablonowski Orcus wiki edits,
Arvind Gangwar arvindgangwar forum posts,
Ayaz Ahmed ayaz_ahmed forum posts,
AZZAM OTHMAN azzamahmad forum posts,
Balaji Khandekar balaji_imagine forum posts,
Beata Szkely bea001 forum posts,
Benjamin Enrique Garcia benjamin_garcia Si forum posts,
Camilo Parra camiloparra YES forum posts,
Carlos Eduardo cepauluk forum posts,
Carlos Molina cemolina forum posts,
Carolina Geymüller CG wiki edits,
Cedrick ESSALE ADJOMO ktadempiere forum posts,
Chaitad Huangsamphan Common wiki edits,
Charly CLAIRMONT Egwada wiki edits,
Christian Mideros cmideros forum posts,
Cong Le vietsourcing forum posts,
Dario Parente Dparente wiki edits, forum posts,
David GV Ray David gv ray wiki edits,
Derik Fausett calciogod forum posts, wiki edits,
Diego Carrero diegocgi YES forum posts,
Dipak Yadav dipakyadav forum posts,
Dnyaneshwar Pawar dnyanesh_3 forum posts,
Donny Setiawan donse forum posts,
DumKrerng TingNongNoi dumkrerng forum posts,
Fernando Saavedra fercho_comus YES forum posts,
Fidel Herrera Reyes inlanderf forum posts,
Giorgio Cafasso giocaf forum posts,
Graham Loosley Gploosley wiki edits,
Gustavo Vega Q. Bozhd YES wiki edits, forum posts,
Heinz-Günter Siebert Oscar wiki edits,
Himanshu Walia waliahimanshu forum posts,
Ignacio Saenz nacho007 forum posts,
Isa Abdullah amalisa1 forum posts,
Iveen Duarte iveen YES forum posts,
Jacken Chan ckchan forum posts,
Javier Carvajal Reivaj7 SI wiki edits, forum posts,
Jens Pfeiffer jmpiloq Yes forum posts,
Jesús García j2garcia Yes code commits,
Jireh Arciaga jairah forum posts, wiki edits,
John Bell JohnGBell wiki edits,
John Brouillard brewlly forum posts,
John Rose johnaaronrose forum posts,
Jorge A. Dreher jadreher forum posts,
Jorge Iván Tabares jtabares YES forum posts,
Jorge Vallejo joredva YES forum posts,
Jose Antonio Pons japons YES forum posts,
Joseph Brower jb_02_98 YES forum posts,
Karim Ghanmi Makimou wiki edits,
Lajos Joo joolui forum posts,
Laura Castellanos nucita forum posts,
Lee Jing-yi psleeps2000 forum posts,
Leonardo Gutierrez leogiga YES forum posts,
Leonardo Reyes ljreyesd, Desarrollo utb YES code commits, forum posts,
Luis Betanzo lbetanzo forum posts,
Luis Felipe Castilla luisfcastilla YES forum posts, wiki edits,
Luna Valentina luna_valentina forum posts,
Magoha Benard bmagoha5 forum posts,
Manh Thao manhthaodn forum posts,
Marco Fago mafa_it forum posts,
Marco Marchiori marcomarkiori forum posts,
Martin Augustine maugustine forum posts,
Matthias Buechler matt20003 forum posts,
Mauro Chiarugi openmoka forum posts,
Michael Heyduk Heyduk wiki edits,
Miguel Hernández Giusti hernandezmiw Yes forum posts, wiki edits,
Mike Angelo angelocmp forum posts,
Milnd Mandal milindmandal forum posts,
Mohd Faizal bin Mohamad Unicyty wiki edits, forum posts,
Monika Mehta mehtamonika14 forum posts,
Muhammad Faisal Shahzad ro2 forum posts,
Muhammad Nasir Aftab muhammadnasir forum posts,
Muzamil Ashraf muzamilashraf forum posts,
Neil Gordon caterp3 forum posts,
Nick Chong omgimanoob forum posts,
Nils Kohlstrom nilskm forum posts,
Omar Gutierrez Acosta ingeomar2001 forum posts,
Orlando Cantillo orcapa forum posts,
Paula Miller mmiller09 YES forum posts,
Peer Dischleit pdischle forum posts,
Peter Shepetko Pshepetko wiki edits, forum posts,
Pham The Vinh vinhpt code commits, forum posts,
Rafael Dominguez rafcar2003 YES forum posts,
Reda Al-Sultan reda_sultan forum posts, wiki edits,
Ricardo Alexsander Santana ralexsander forum posts,
Robert Weefer robert_weefer forum posts,
Robin Feng arthurkkk forum posts,
Ruben Alberto Urbe Rosas ruben01121958 YES forum posts,
Ryan O'Connor Iotsolutions wiki edits,
Sangeetha Dilipkumar sangidili forum posts,
Scott Lohmann runner1549 forum posts,
Slim Bouaziz saloumti forum posts,
Soheil Qanbari Lightofunity wiki edits,
Stefan Thiel herr_thiel, Sthiel forum posts,wiki edits,
Stepan Kobzey stepankobzey forum posts,
Stonee Austin stoneaustin forum posts,
Sureeraya Limpaibul Sureeraya wiki edits,
Susan Grover Grovers wiki edits, forum posts,
Sven G. charger500 forum posts,
Terence Ng ngterry forum posts,
Terrell Johnson Designerx wiki edits,
Thomas Kreser Thomas Kreser wiki edits,
Victor Capuggi vcappugi YES forum posts, wiki edits,
Waleed Badri weloo forum posts,
William Caicedo wcaicedo, Desarrollo utb forum posts, wiki edits,
William G. Heath wght code commits,
Yogan Naidoo ynaidoo YES forum posts,
Yogesh Bansal bansal03 forum posts,
sherifkm forum posts,
zompiere forum posts,
scheeri forum posts, wiki edits,
suryya forum posts,
selpiso forum posts,
Stuartn wiki edits,
tarak1978 forum posts,
spring_xu forum posts,
svamgn forum posts,
taoli forum posts,
subair123 forum posts,
Vosscom wiki edits, forum posts,
adl3 forum posts,
asdollar forum posts,
smagdum forum posts,
Ajeedo wiki edits, forum posts,
sayyed_afsal forum posts,
mazdademio forum posts,
hks6 forum posts,
jahlive forum posts,
jaypandit forum posts,
mightyquin forum posts,
meteorgodean forum posts,
merlin75 forum posts,
mekameka4 forum posts,
kettaneh forum posts,
komsann forum posts,
kubotti forum posts,
mahaeureka forum posts,
Magyusz wiki edits,
jcmac forum posts,
jet9600 forum posts,
Evans Armitage r035198x YES forum posts,
piyush28 forum posts,
palmetal forum posts,
chetan26 forum posts,
sankysank forum posts,
bma99 forum posts,
rnd4 forum posts,
cbt_cp forum posts,
frankieyam1 forum posts,
freepath forum posts,
musnizal83 forum posts,
greenhand01 forum posts,
Christianengler wiki edits,
openxarxes forum posts,
CTI wiki edits,
eixorecto forum posts,
Naresh.m@ptpl wiki edits,
gauravsontakke forum posts,


OTHER NOMINEES BY CARLOS RUIZ ON MAIL 16/07/09 10:19 (GMT-5)

Name Nominee Accepted Contribution
agramdass other contributions,
Alexander Tsang alexandertsang other contributions,
anvigaar other contributions,
Bahman Movaqar bmovaqar other contributions,
carlomagno8012 other contributions,
dguzman other contributions,
emontenegro other contributions,
Fabian Aguilar faaguila YES other contributions,
Fernando Lucktemberg fer_luck other contributions,
fraxarias other contributions,
Frederick Tsang fredtsang other contributions,
Frans Thamura fthamura other contributions,
Girish Ogirala girisho other contributions,
hgsiebert other contributions,
Joel Blouin jbsolutions other contributions,
kolec other contributions,
Timo Kontro kontro other contributions,
Layda Salas laydasalasc YES other contributions,
marekmosiewicz other contributions,
Adrian Cadena melenti other contributions,
Manuel Quinteiro mquinteiro YES other contributions,
northernbrewer other contributions,
omidp other contributions,
Piero Berritta pberritta other contributions,
Rob Klein rob_k other contributions,
sendy_yagambrum other contributions,
shameem_z other contributions,
sqlcoder other contributions,
stefan_kuthan other contributions,
Vince Clark vclark other contributions,
wght other contributions,
Yamile Cardona ycardona other contributions,


OTHER PEOPLE THAT HAVE SHOWN INTEREST IN BECOMING CITIZENS

Name Nominee Accepted Contribution
Juan C. Cavo jccaleta forum posts,
Fred Blauer fblauer@gmail.com forum postings, marketing
Ariel A. Rosenbrock arosenbrock@yahoo.com forum postings


NOMINATED THAT ANSWERED THE CALL AFTER CLOSING THIS PAGE

Name Nominee Accepted Contribution Country
Pablo Valdivia egssolutions, Next Solutions 2009-09-06 code commits, forum posts, wiki edits,
Javier Torres Heredia jtorresheredia 2009-09-07 forum posts,
SHIJU T PUNNOOSE shiju01 2009-09-10 forum posts India
Gordan Milojevic Gordanmiloje , Nadrognadrog forum posts,wiki edits,


See Also